Day Three on Nutrisystem, the Five Day Plan

August 2013 ipad 041

August 2013 ipad 035

Well, I am on day three. I was so hungry yesterday. I am trying the five day plan. Got up this morning and made a full breakfast for me and my hubby. Also back on my vitamins. I am feeling better.

Any advice? I could sure use some.

Goal today is to get out and walk on the beach. Rain, rain please stay away!

One thought on “Day Three on Nutrisystem, the Five Day Plan

  1. Pingback: Day Three on Nurtisystem the Five Day Plan | 50 Plus, Health, Beauty, Family...

Leave a Reply

